Jatinder Singh Aashat

Director
Mobile 0430 111 033
Email jatinder@greenfieldsre.com.au

Manu Athwal

Director
Mobile
Email manu@greenfieldsre.com.au

Karanjeet Singh

Residential Englobo Sales Advisor
Mobile
Email karanjeet@greenfieldsre.com.au

Bhoomi

Residential Sales Advisor
Mobile
Email bhoomi@greenfieldsre.com.au

Karanpreet Singh

Residential Englobo Sales Advisor
Mobile
Email karanpreet@greenfieldsre.com.au

Rajat Parmar

Business & Commercial Sale
Mobile 0433 447 843
Email rajat@greenfieldsre.com.au

Sat Sanghera

Sales & Marketing
Email sat@greenfieldsre.com.au

Amrit Aashat

Administrator
Email amrit@greenfieldsre.com.au

Shilpi Kapoor

Business & Commercial Sale
Email shilpi@greenfieldsre.com.au

Amarjit Kaur

Residential Sales Advisor
Email amarjit@greenfieldsre.com.au

Bhupinder Singh

Residential Sales Advisor
Email bhupinder@greenfieldsre.com.au

Jaspreet Singh Sidhu

Residential Sales Advisor
Email jaspreet@greenfieldsre.com.au

Zeeshan

Social Marketing
Email Zeeshan@greenfieldsre.com.au